Advisory Council Membership

Northeast Region

Heatherly Sifford, BSPh, Regional Chair
Johnson City Medical Center
Trauma Injury Prevention Program Coordinator
(423) 431-6696 (work)
heatherly.sifford@balladhealth.org

Jack Stewart, MA, Advisory Council Secretary
NAMI Greene County, President
(423) 787-1663 (cell)
bluespringsdc@yahoo.com

Sherri Feathers, LCSW
Frontier Health
Senior Vice President of Specialty Services
(423) 232-2634 (work)
(423) 360-6035 (cell)
sfeather@frontierhealth.org

East Tennessee Region

Katie Valentino, BS, CPRS, Regional Chair
Behavioral Health Outreach Coordinator
BlueCare Tennessee
(865) 292-3967 (work)
catherine_Valentino@bcbst.com

Matthew Magrans-Tillery
Assistant Director, Trauma & Addiction
Knoxville Leadership Foundation
mtillery@klf.org

Anne Burnett Young, MS, CAS, LADAC II, Advisory Council Past Chair
Director of Residential Programs
Cornerstone of Recovery
(865) 970-7747 ext. 4047 (work)
anneyoung@cornerstoneofrecovery.com

 Mid-Cumberland Region

Brenda Harper, Advisory Council Co-Chair & Regional Chair
Community Advocate
615-972-3257 (cell)
bsharper0925@gmail.com

Becky Stoll, LCSW
Vice President, Crisis and Disaster Management
Centerstone
(615) 460-4481 (work)
becky.stoll@centerstone.org

Joseph Chatman III, LBSW, MSW
Chair, Montgomery-Houston-Humphreys, Robertson, Stewart County Suicide Prevention Task Force
Community Advocate
(931) 801-8646 (cell)
jchatman3@yahoo.com

Julie Hannah
Chief Strategy Officer, TN Department of General Services
(615) 532-4380 (work)
julie.hannah@tn.gov

 South Central Region

Kelly Tucker, LCSW, Regional Chair
Social Worker in Emergency Department, Zero Suicide Coordinator
Maury Regional Medical Center
kelltucker@mauryregional.com

Sandra Perley, Ed.D, MSN, RN
Suicide Prevention Outreach Specialist
Centerstone
sandraperleynosuicide@gmail.com

Nora Fielding, BA
Community Advocate
931-619-1004
fieldingbunch@gmail.com

 Upper Cumberland Region

Anne Stamps, M.A., Advisory Council Chair & Regional Chair
Center Director
Volunteer Behavioral Health- Plateau Mental Health Center/ Dale Hollow Mental Health Center
(931) 432-4123 or (931) 823-5678 (work)
jstamps@vbhcs.org

Vickie Wilson
Nurse Clinical Liaison
NHC Home Care Sparta/ Cookeville Offices
Work- 931.528.2722
vwilson@nhchomecarecookeville.com

John B. Averitt, Ph.D.
Cookeville Regional Medical Center/Police Psychological Officer
Cookeville Police Department
(931) 252-4876 (work)
jbaveritt@hotmail.com

Southeast Region

Tricia Henderson, LPC-MHSP, Regional Chair
Director
Center for Student Wellbeing, University of Tennessee Chattanooga
(423) 425-4940 (work)
tricia-henderson@utc.edu

Eve Nite, Advisory Council Vice-Chair
Business Development
Erlanger Behavioral Health Hospital
423-498-4602 (emergency intake)
evelyn.nite@gmail.com

Jim Lewis
Director of Christian Formation and Family Ministry
Hixson United Methodist Church
423-877-1246 (work)
jimlewis1972@gmail.com

Tim Tatum, MBA, MA, LPC-MHSP, Advisory Council Past Chair
Vice President, Business Development
Direct Primary Care Associates
(423) 650-3955 (cell)
timtatum@outlook.com

 Southwest Region

Phillip Barham, Regional Chair
Sales Manager
Lakeside Behavioral Health
(731) 697-7328 (cell)
Phillip.Barham@uhsinc.com

Lynn Landrum Julian, MA
Business Development Liaison
Crestwyn Behavioral Health
731-695-2276
Virginia.Julian@Crestwynbh.com

Captain Jeff Shepard, MBA
North Precinct Commander
Jackson TN Police Department
731-425-8552
jshepard@cityofjackson.net

Memphis Region

Audrey A. Elion, Ph.D., Regional Chair
Supervisor for Evaluation and Referral Section/Trauma Informed Intervention
Shelby County Juvenile Court
(901) 292-2672 (cell)
aelion1@yahoo.com

Jon S. Jackson, NCAC I, LADAC II, QCS
Chief Operations Officer
Harbor House Inc.
901-743-1811 (work)
jjackmemphis@aol.com

Spencer Bell, MBA, JD
Professor of Law
University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
spencer@spencerbell.com

Northwest Region

Sean Jones, LCSW, Regional Chair
Trenton Site Director
Mobile Crisis Director
Carey Counseling Center, Inc.
Office: 731-855-2871
sean.jones@careyinc.org

Monty Belew
Henry County Sheriff
Phone: 731-642-1672
sheriff@henrycountysheriff.org

Megan Gaylord, LPC-MHSP
Program Supervisor, Rural West TN
Clinical Consultant JDC Program
Youth Villages Specialized Crisis Services
Office 731-660-6766
megan.gaylord@youthvillages.org